Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


study 3

study

study 2

There’s no time

To messily scribble

To gently nibble

On an already chewed pen

To leisurely sit in my den

Fill these blank pages

And the empty spaces

Of my heart

To pour art

Into words

But alas, I cannot write anymore

Cannot let my imagination run wild

These books I’ve come to loathe

Are untidily piled

Mocking me, reminding me

Of my incompetence and lack of consistency

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

First of all, A VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR to all my dear readers and fellow bloggers!

May this year bring you bountiful peace, happiness and prosperity.

Only 59 days are left for the most important examinations of my life to commence. The result will make or break my future. I’m completely unmotivated and apprehensive and I will have to fight the urge to write till the end of March. My parents have high expectations and I REALLY don’t want to let them down. Things are not looking good, though.

I apologize from the bottom of my heart if I haven’t replied to your comments yet.

It’s the first thing I will do after my examinations get over.

Thank you for visiting my blog. :)

